## **Sunday Eucharistic Ministers Rota 2025**

Please note: After distributing Holy Communion please leave the Ciborium on the table where you received it.

If anyone requires substitution please make arrangements directly with another Eucharistic Minister.

Time	Saturday	Sunday			
Date	7pm Vigil	8.30am	10.30am	12noon	7pm
8 <sup>th</sup> & 9 <sup>th</sup> February	John Joe Gillen Kay Horan	Ronan Hegarty Emma McBride	John Moyles Vincent Hopkins Grainne Kelly	Gerard Cassidy Jennifer Cassidy Bernie Langan	Ike Arlan Freda Arlan
15 <sup>th</sup> & 16 <sup>th</sup> February	Johnny Watters Anne Costello	Bernie Tiernan Helen Coleman	Fina Golden Betty Ruddy Anne Gillen	Siobhan Kelly Bill Fox Ailis Travers	Jarlath Mulligan
22 <sup>nd</sup> & 23 <sup>rd</sup> February	Barry McMahon Maura Gilmartin	Ronan Hegarty Emma McBride	Declan O'Donnell Maura O'Donnell Jonathan McFadden	Patricia McCaffrey Crispin Andaya Irene Travers	Ike Arlan Freda Arlan
1 <sup>st</sup> & 2 <sup>nd</sup> March	John Joe Gillen Kay Horan	Bernie Tiernan Helen Coleman	John Moyles Vincent Hopkins Grainne Kelly	Gerard Cassidy Jennifer Cassidy Bernie Langan	Jarlath Mulligan

## Weekday Eucharistic Ministers Rota 2025

Please note: After distributing Holy Communion please leave the ciborium on the table where you received it.

Week starting (Monday's)	8am Monday - Thursday	10.30am Monday – Saturday	7pm Mass Friday only
10 <sup>th</sup> February	Helen Coleman	Marion Roycroft Declan O'Donnell	Barry McMahon
17 <sup>th</sup> February	Ronan Hegarty	Anne Costello Betty Ruddy – Mon, Wed, & Thursday Mary T Dolan – Tues, Fri, & Saturday	Barry McMahon
24 <sup>th</sup> February	Helen Coleman	Anne Gillen Declan O'Donnell	Barry McMahon
3 <sup>rd</sup> March	Ronan Hegarty	Anne Costello Betty Ruddy – Mon, Wed, & Thursday Mary T Dolan – Tues, Fri, & Saturday	Barry McMahon