Sunday Eucharistic Ministers Rota 2024/2025

Please note: After distributing Holy Communion please leave the Ciborium on the table where you received it.

If anyone requires substitution please make arrangements directly with another Eucharistic Minister.

Time	Saturday	Sunday			
Date	7pm Vigil	8.30am	10.30am	12noon	7pm
21 st & 22 nd December	Johnny Watters Anne Costello	Ronan Hegarty Emma McBride	Fina Golden Betty Ruddy Anne Gillen	Estelita Beboso Wilfredo Beboso Patricia McCaffrey	Jarlath Mulligan
Christmas Day (Wednesday) 25 th December	<u>10pm Christmas Eve</u> Barry McMahon Maura Gilmartin	Bernie Tiernan Helen Coleman	Declan O'Donnell Maura O'Donnell Jonathan McFadden	Gerard Cassidy Jennifer Cassidy Estelita Beboso	No Mass
28 th & 29 th December	John Joe Gillen Kay Horan	Ronan Hegarty Emma McBride	John Moyles Vincent Hopkins Grainne Kelly	Irene Travers Bernie Langan Siobhan Kelly	Ike Arlan Freda Arlan
4 th & 5 th January 2025	Johnny Watters Anne Costello	Bernie Tiernan Helen Coleman	Fina Golden Betty Ruddy Anne Gillen	Bill Fox Ailis Travers Patricia McCaffrey	Jarlath Mulligan

Weekday Eucharistic Ministers Rota 2024/2025

Please note: After distributing Holy Communion please leave the ciborium on the table where you received it.

Week starting (Monday's)	8am Monday - Thursday	10.30am Monday – Saturday	7pm Mass Friday only
23 rd December (See Sunday rota for Christmas Day)	Monday 23 rd & Tuesday 24 th only Helen Coleman	Anne Costello Betty Ruddy – Mon, & Thursday Mary T Dolan – Tues, Fri, & Saturday	No 7pm Mass on Friday 27 th December
30 th December	No 8am Masses this week	Anne Gillen Declan O'Donnell	Barry McMahon
6 th January 2025	Ronan Hegarty	Anne Costello Betty Ruddy – Mon, Wed, & Thursday Mary T Dolan – Tues, Fri, & Saturday	Barry McMahon
13 th January	Helen Coleman	Marion Roycroft Declan O'Donnell	Barry McMahon