Sunday Eucharistic Ministers Rota 2025

Please note: After distributing Holy Communion please leave the Ciborium on the table where you received it.

If anyone requires substitution please make arrangements directly with another Eucharistic Minister.

Time	Saturday	Sunday			
Date	7pm Vigil	8.30am	10.30am	12noon	7pm
11 th & 12 th January	Barry McMahon Maura Gilmartin	Ronan Hegarty Emma McBride	Declan O'Donnell Maura O'Donnell Jonathan McFadden	Estelita Beboso Wilfredo Beboso Irene Travers	Ike Arlan Freda Arlan
18 th & 19 th January	John Joe Gillen Kay Horan	Bernie Tiernan Helen Coleman	John Moyles Vincent Hopkins Grainne Kelly	Gerard Cassidy Jennifer Cassidy Bernie Langan	Jarlath Mulligan
25 th & 26 th January	Johnny Watters Anne Costello	Ronan Hegarty Emma McBride	Fina Golden Betty Ruddy Anne Gillen	Siobhan Kelly Bill Fox Ailis Travers	Ike Arlan Freda Arlan
1 st & 2 nd February	Barry McMahon Maura Gilmartin	Bernie Tiernan Helen Coleman	Declan O'Donnell Maura O'Donnell Jonathan McFadden	Patricia McCaffrey Crispin Andaya Irene Travers	Jarlath Mulligan

Weekday Eucharistic Ministers Rota 2025

Please note: After distributing Holy Communion please leave the ciborium on the table where you received it.

Week starting (Monday's)	8am Monday - Thursday	10.30am Monday – Saturday	7pm Mass Friday only
13 th January	Helen Coleman	Marion Roycroft Declan O'Donnell	Barry McMahon
20 th January	Ronan Hegarty	Anne Costello Betty Ruddy – Mon, Wed, & Thursday Mary T Dolan – Tues, Fri, & Saturday	Barry McMahon
27 th January	Helen Coleman	Anne Gillen Declan O'Donnell	Barry McMahon
3 rd February	Ronan Hegarty	Anne Costello Betty Ruddy – Mon, Wed, & Thursday Mary T Dolan – Tues, Fri, & Saturday	Barry McMahon