Sunday Eucharistic Ministers Rota 2024

Please note: After distributing Holy Communion please leave the Ciborium on the table where you received it.

If anyone requires substitution please make arrangements directly with another Eucharistic Minister.

Time	Saturday	Sunday			
Date	7pm Vigil	8.30am	10.30am	12noon	7pm
26 th & 27 th October	John Joe Gillen Kay Horan	Ronan Hegarty Emma McBride	John Moyles Vincent Hopkins Jonathan McFadden	Estelita Beboso Wilfredo Beboso Bill Fox	Jarlath Mulligan
2 nd & 3 rd November	Barry McMahon Maura Gilmartin	Bernie Tiernan Helen Coleman	Declan O'Donnell Maura O'Donnell Grainne Kelly	Gerard Cassidy Jennifer Cassidy Ailis Travers	Ike Arlan Freda Arlan
9 th & 10 th November	Johnny Watters Anne Costello	Ronan Hegarty Emma McBride	Fina Golden Betty Ruddy Anne Gillen	Patricia McCaffrey Irene Travers Bernie Langan	Jarlath Mulligan
16 th & 17 th November	John Joe Gillen Kay Horan	Bernie Tiernan Helen Coleman	John Moyles Vincent Hopkins Jonathan McFadden	Crispin Andaya Siobhan Kelly Bill Fox	Ike Arlan Freda Arlan

Weekday Eucharistic Ministers Rota 2024

Please note: After distributing Holy Communion please leave the ciborium on the table where you received it.

Week starting (Monday's)	8am Monday - Thursday	10.30am Monday – Saturday	7pm Mass Friday only
28 th October	Fina Golden	Anne Costello Betty Ruddy – Mon, Wed, & Thursday Mary T Dolan – Tues, Fri, & Saturday	Barry McMahon
4 th November	Ronan Hegarty	Anne Gillen Declan O'Donnell	Barry McMahon
11 th November	Helen Coleman	Anne Costello Betty Ruddy – Mon, Wed, & Thursday Mary T Dolan – Tues, Fri, & Saturday	Barry McMahon
18 th November	Fina Golden	Marion Roycroft Declan O'Donnell	Barry McMahon