Sunday Eucharistic Ministers Rota 2024

Please note: After distributing Holy Communion please leave the Ciborium on the table where you received it.

If anyone requires substitution please make arrangements directly with another Eucharistic Minister.

Time	Saturday	Sunday			
Date	7pm Vigil	8.30am	10.30am	12noon	7pm
11 th & 12 th May	John Joe Gillen Kay Horan	Ronan Hegarty Emma McBride	John Moyles Vincent Hopkins Jonathan McFadden	Estelita Beboso Wilfredo Beboso Crispin Andaya	Jarlath Mulligan
18 th & 19 th May	Barry McMahon Maura Gilmartin	Bernie Tiernan Eucharistic Minister required	Declan O'Donnell Maura O'Donnell Grainne Kelly	Gerard Cassidy Jennifer Cassidy Bill Fox	Ike Arlan Freda Irlan
25 th & 26 th May	Johnny Watters Anne Costello	Ronan Hegarty Emma McBride	Fina Golden Betty Ruddy Anne Gillen	Siobhan Kelly Ailis Travers Irene Travers	Jarlath Mulligan
1 st & 2 nd June	John Joe Gillen Kay Horan	Bernie Tiernan Eucharistic Minister required	John Moyles Vincent Hopkins Jonathan McFadden	Patricia McCaffrey Bernie Langan Crispin Andaya	Ike Arlan Freda Irlan

Weekday Eucharistic Ministers Rota 2024

Please note: After distributing Holy Communion please leave the ciborium on the table where you received it.

Week starting (Monday's)	8am Monday - Thursday	10.30am Monday – Saturday	7pm Mass Friday only
13 th May	Fina Golden	Anne Costello Betty Ruddy – Mon, Wed, & Thursday Mary T Dolan – Tues, Fri, & Saturday	Barry McMahon
20 th May	Ronan Hegarty	Anne Gillen Frank Murphy	Barry McMahon
27 th May	Helen Coleman	Anne Costello Betty Ruddy – Mon, Wed, & Thursday Mary T Dolan – Tues, Fri, & Saturday	Barry McMahon
3 rd June	Fina Golden	Marion Roycroft Frank Murphy	Barry McMahon