## **Sunday Eucharistic Ministers Rota 2024**

Please note: After distributing Holy Communion please leave the Ciborium on the table where you received it.

If anyone requires substitution please make arrangements directly with another Eucharistic Minister.

Time	Saturday	Sunday			
Date	7pm Vigil	8.30am	10.30am	12noon	7pm
13 <sup>th</sup> & 14 <sup>th</sup> April	Johnny Watters Anne Costello	Ronan Hegarty Emma McBride	Fina Golden Betty Ruddy Anne Gillen	Estelita Beboso Wilfredo Beboso Crispin Andaya	Jarlath Mulligan
20 <sup>th</sup> & 21 <sup>st</sup> April	John Joe Gillen Kay Horan	Bernie Tiernan	John Moyles Vincent Hopkins Jonathan McFadden	Gerard Cassidy Jennifer Cassidy Bernadette Fidgeon	Ike Arlan Freda Irlan
27 <sup>th</sup> & 28 <sup>th</sup> April	Barry McMahon Maura Gilmartin	Ronan Hegarty Emma McBride	Declan O'Donnell Maura O'Donnell Grainne Kelly	Bill Fox Siobhan Kelly Ailis Travers	Jarlath Mulligan
4 <sup>th</sup> & 5 <sup>th</sup> May	Johnny Watters Anne Costello	Bernie Tiernan	Fina Golden Betty Ruddy Anne Gillen	Irene Travers Patricia McCaffrey Bernie Langan	Ike Arlan Freda Irlan

## **Weekday Eucharistic Ministers Rota 2024**

Please note: After distributing Holy Communion please leave the ciborium on the table where you received it.

Week starting (Monday's)	8am Monday - Thursday	10.30am Monday – Saturday	7pm Mass Friday only
15 <sup>th</sup> April	Helen Coleman	Anne Costello Betty Ruddy – Mon, Wed, & Thursday Mary T Dolan – Tues, Fri, & Saturday	Barry McMahon
22 <sup>nd</sup> April	Fina Golden	Anne Gillen Frank Murphy	Barry McMahon
29 <sup>th</sup> April	Ronan Hegarty	Anne Costello Betty Ruddy – Mon, Wed, & Thursday Mary T Dolan – Tues, Fri, & Saturday	Barry McMahon
6 <sup>th</sup> May	Helen Coleman	Marion Roycroft Frank Murphy	Barry McMahon